People at the Center for Earth Observation and Modeling

Researchers

Xiangming Xiao
Professor
xiangming.xiao@ou.edu
Andrea Contina
Postdoctoral Associate
andrea.contina@ou.edu
Fang Liu
Postdoctoral Associate
fangliu2015@gmail.com
Yuanwei Qin
Research Scientist
yuanwei.qin@ou.edu
Jorge A. Rodriguez
Ph.D. Student
jcelis@ou.edu
Xuebin Yang
Postdoctoral Associate
xyang@ou.edu
Chenchen Zhang
Ph.D. Student
chenchen.zhang@ou.edu

Software Developers

Jonathan G. Miller
Undergraduate Student
jonathanmiller2@hotmail.com
Jiye (Violet) Oh
Undergraduate Student
violet.oh16@gmail.com

Alumni

Brian Alikhani
Undergraduate
mrbalikhani@gmail.com
Rajen Bajgain
Postdoctoral Associate
rajen@ou.edu
Nyambayar Batbayar
Ph.D. Student
nyambayarb@ou.edu
Chandrashekhar M. Biradar
Research Assistant Professor
chandra.biradar@ou.edu
Bhargav Kumar Reddy Bolla
M.S. Student
work.bbolla@gmail.com
Eli S. Bridge
Assistant Professor
ebridge@ou.edu
Julien Cappelle
Postdoctoral Associate
julien.cappelle@cirad.fr
Nicholas Cejda
Undergraduate
ncejda@ou.edu
Qing Chang
Ph.D. Student
qing.chang@ou.edu
Bangqian Chen
Visiting Scholar
chbq40@163.com
Youmin Chen
Postdoctoral Associate
youmin.chen@ou.edu
Ying Chen
Visiting Scholar
yingchen0914@gmail.com
Hong Chi
Visiting Scholar
chihong@whigg.ac.cn
Chang-Yong Choi
Postdoctoral Associate
subbuteo95@gmail.com
Yaoping Cui
Visiting Scholar
cuiyp@ou.edu
Guangzhi Di
Visiting Scholar
swfcdgz@gmail.com
Mingjun Ding
Visiting Scholar
Mingjun.Ding-1@ou.edu
Jinwei Dong
Research Assistant Professor
jinwei.dong@ou.edu
Russell Doughty
Postdoctoral Associate
russell.doughty@ou.edu
Ling Du
Ph.D. Student
lingdu@ou.edu
Yanhui Geng
Visiting Scholar
gengyh@igsnrr.ac.cn
Linghui Guo
Visiting Scholar
guolinghui@hpu.edu.cn
Jorge A. Guzman
Postdoctoral Associate
jorge.guzman@ou.edu
Xibei Jia
M.S. Student
Xibei.Jia-1@ou.edu
Cui Jin
Ph.D. Student
cuijin@ou.edu
Joshua Kalfas
Undergraduate
joshua.l.kalfas@ou.edu
Weili Kou
Visiting Scholar
Weili.Kou@ou.edu
Chan Mi Lee
Undergraduate
clee824@ou.edu
Li Li
Visiting Scholar
lili-2@ou.edu
Hongqun Li
Visiting Scholar
lihongqun2001@126.com
Luo Liu
Visiting Scholar
liuluo87930@gmail.com
Jin Liu
M.S. Student
jin.liu@ou.edu
Shan Lu
Visiting Scholar
lus123@nenu.edu.cn
Michael Angelo Menarguez
M.S. Student
mamenarguez@ou.edu
Xolile Ncube
Visiting Scholar
xolile.ncube-1@ou.edu
Quanfu Niu
Associate Professor
quanfu.niu-1@ou.edu
Simon Njeudeng
M.S. Student
sntenku2012@gmail.com
Dheeraj Srivathsav Palakurthy
M.S. Student
dheerajsrivathsav@ou.edu
Luoman Pu
Visiting Scholar
1522748677@qq.com
Chunying Ren
Visiting Scholar
renchy@iga.ac.cn
Huiyong Sang
Postdoctoral Associate
hysang@ou.edu
Prabhala M Satya
M.S. Student
ramakrishna91@ou.edu
Sage L. Sheldon
Research Scientist
Sage.Sheldon@ou.edu
Zheng Shi
Postdoctoral Associate
zheng.shi@ou.edu
Bibas Sitoula
M.S. Student
bibas.sitoula@ou.edu
Shiyun Tang
Ph.D. Student
tsy@ou.edu
Diana X. Vanegas
M.S. Student
dianaxime@ou.edu
Pradeep Wagle
Postdoctoral Associate
pradeep.wagle@ou.edu
Jingjing Wang
Graduate Student
Jian Wang
Visiting Scholar
ken_galaxy@hotmail.com
Jie Wang
Postdoctoral Associate
jiewang@ou.edu
Audrey Wang
Postdoctoral Associate
audrey.wang@ou.edu
Bin Wang
Postdoctoral Associate
wangbin1836@gmail.com
Xinxin Wang
Visiting Scholar
wang.xinxin@outlook.com
Shuqing Wang
Visiting Scholar
shuqing.wang01@ou.edu
Xiaocui Wu
Postdoctoral Associate
xiaocui.wu@ou.edu
Xiaoqing Wu
Visiting Scholar
xqwu@yic.ac.cn
Fengfei Xin
Visiting Scholar
xinfengfei2010@163.com
Weiheng Xu
Visiting Scholar
weihengx@gmail.com
Jilin Yang
Visiting Scholar
yangjl.17b@igsnrr.ac.cn
Haoran Yang
Visiting Scholar
yanghr26@126.com
Yao Zhang
Ph.D. Student
yaozhang@ou.edu
Rong Zhang
Visiting Scholar
rongzhang1203@gmail.com
Jinheng Zhang
Associate Professor
jinhengzhang@ou.edu
Geli Zhang
Research Scientist
geli.zhang@ou.edu
Hongfeng Zhao
Visiting Scholar
Fan Zhao
Visiting Scholar
fan.zhao@ou.edu
Delong Zhao
M.S. Student
delong.zhao@ou.edu
Miaomiao Zhao
Visiting Scholar
zhaomm.17b@igsnrr.ac.cn
Sha Zhou
Visiting Scholar
shazhou09@126.com
Yuting Zhou
Ph.D. Student
zhouyt86@gmail.com
Wen Zhuo
Visiting Scholar
zhuowen1992@cau.edu.cn
Zhenhua Zou
Ph.D. Student
zhua.zou@gmail.com